Sunday Morning Prayer

 

We will not be gathering in the sanctuary as we usually do on Sunday morning. As we practice social distancing, please join me for Morning Prayer at St. Stephen's. To follow along with Form A, please click here. To follow along with Form B, please click here.

‚Äč

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Special Pastoral Message May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

St. Stephen's 

Lutheran Church

To Love, To Invite, To Serve

 

1301 N Broom Street Wilmington, DE 19806

302-652-7623  office@ststeph.org

As a Reconciling in Christ congregation of the ELCA, we believe that the gospel is God's gift to all people, shared unconditionally and without regard to race, gender identity, sexual orientation, socio-economic or family status, age, physical or mental abilities, outward appearance, or religious affiliation. We seek to live the truth written in Ephesians that Christ breaks down the dividing walls between us and makes us one.

 

© 2020 St. Stephen's Lutheran Church. All rights reserved.

St. Stephen's Lutheran Church

1301 N Broom Street, Wilmington, DE 19806

302-652-7623 office@ststeph.org

 

We are a congregation of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA) and the Delaware-Maryland Synod.

 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic