Sunday Worship

 

We will not be gathering in the sanctuary as we usually do on Sunday morning. As we practice social distancing, please join us for worship with Pastor Jason Churchill and Cantor Oksana Glouchko. To sign up to receive email notifications of services and our newsletter, please click here.

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Special Pastoral Message May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, July 5, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, July 26, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, August 2, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, August 16, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, August 23, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, August 30, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 Download a bulletin here 

Sunday, December 20, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, January 10, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, January 17, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, January 24, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, January 31, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 Download a bulletin here.

St. Stephen's 

Lutheran Church

To Love, To Invite, To Serve

 

1301 N Broom Street Wilmington, DE 19806

302-652-7623  office@ststeph.org

As a Reconciling in Christ congregation of the ELCA, we believe that the gospel is God's gift to all people, shared unconditionally and without regard to race, gender identity, sexual orientation, socio-economic or family status, age, physical or mental abilities, outward appearance, or religious affiliation. We seek to live the truth written in Ephesians that Christ breaks down the dividing walls between us and makes us one.

 

© 2020 St. Stephen's Lutheran Church. All rights reserved.

St. Stephen's Lutheran Church

1301 N Broom Street, Wilmington, DE 19806

302-652-7623 office@ststeph.org

 

We are a congregation of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA) and the Delaware-Maryland Synod.

 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Classic